Maison du Peuple d’Europe

The Community House of Europe

For a civic and united Europe 



The Community House of Europe (CHE) is a non-profit organization created in 2014.

The Administration Committee Members elected on 24/07/2021  is composed of the following members:


Aziz Abdul Azad (,

Abolfazl Beheshti (

Michel Dardenne (,

Joan Deleney (,

Emmanuel Hallard (,

Patrick Huart (,


and Mr. Pietro Emili ( ) is confirmed as the director.

Its head office is located at Rue de l'Allée Verte,72 at 1082- Berchem-Sainte-Agathe. Its offices are located in the quartier européen, Rue d’Arlon, 53, 1000 Brussels.

CHE’s accreditation by the European Union as a non-governmental organization representing the interests of civil society